I arrived at Earth on a mission spanning so many lives that I’ve forgotten what it is. All I know now is that I wake up each day into one of my lives, spread across history.


Paralysis Paradox   (Book 1)


Awaken in 1168 as a prince who must live by his wits to save his own life. In 1911 as a youth, striving to keep hold of his sanity while those he loves turn away. In 1996 as a teenage girl surrounded by conspiracy. And, in an unspecified future, as a consciousness trapped inside a weaponised machine.

Four lives to choose who to love and who to fear. Four lives to choose who to trust and who to kill. Four lives to lose and die in obscurity.

…Or four lives to use to change the course of history.

Get the first book in the series for FREE from any of the stores below

   Store Links:        Amazon           Kobo          Apple         Nook

Convergent Paradox  (Book 2)

** Please note this is a continuing saga. You will need to read book 1 – Paralysis Paradox first! **

In the fifth aeon of the Earth, upon the final epoch of humanity, I live my four lives, converging ever closer, but still ignorant of my mission…

Return to the story of my four lives lived in parallel; four lives spread across time and space. Lives that unravel between a covert sentient project hidden deep within a planet’s core, to a time of intrigue between agents of the Secret Service Bureau, investigating the vagrancy of Her Majesty’s first airship. But is this reality or an anaesthetised simulation, designed to lead a young girl to an impending ritual? And for what end?

Buy the second book in the series from any of the stores below

Store Links:        Amazon         Kobo          Apple        Nook

Anamnesis Paradox  (Book 3)

** Please note this is a continuing saga. You will need to read book 1 – Paralysis Paradox and then book 2 Convergent Paradox! **

Paralysed. To become conscious of your lives, yet learn of the futility of knowing. Do you desire to become something more than a mere ripple upon the multidimensional layers of time?

Converged. For your lives to begin to make sense, a sequence emerging from the chaos, and a budding awareness of self-destruction.

And now, amongst the ruins of lives lived at an uncompromising pace, start the dreams.

Welcome to your Anamnesis.

Buy the third book in the series from any of the stores below

Store Links:        Amazon         Kobo          Apple        Nook